Chapter Officers

Bookmark and Share Print this page

FY16 Chattanooga Chapter Officers















President:   Cindi Brooks   423-827-4848   cindibrooksgsr@gmail.com
President-Elect:   Paul Thompson   423-505-9365   pthompson@straussco.com
Vice President:   Paul Baggett   423-648-8235   paul.baggett@dbscorporation.com
Secretary:   Beth Eubanks   423-267-7663   beth.eubanks@jdhcompany.com
Treasurer:   Mark Walker   423-622-6393   mark@walkerinteriors.net
Immediate Past President:   Bo Bentley   423-266-7165   bobentley@ttwilsonco.com
Chapter Director:   Mike Davis   423-752-1302   mmd1300@comcast.net
Chapter Director:   Jeff Tippens   423-326-8177   jtippens@mii,com
Chapter Director:      
Chapter Advisor:   Jimmy Lail   423-265-0467   jimmy@rainesbrothersinc.com

Learn more!

From: 
Email:  
To: 
Email:  
Subject: 
Message: