Chapter Committee Chairs

Bookmark and Share Print this page

FY16 Committee Chairs
           

 Academic Liaison & Education Chair:
           

  Robin Vasa

 423-751-3090
   rlvasa3@gmail.com
 Awards Chair:
   Bo Bentley

 423-266-7165
   bobentley@ttwilsonco,com
 Certification Chair:
 Paul Baggett

 423-648-8235

 paul.baggett@dbscorporation.com
 Communications Chair:

Cindi Brooks

 423-827-4848

 cindibrooksgsr@gmail.com
Finance Chair:
   Mark Walker
   423-622-6393
   mark@walkerinteriors.net
Fundraising Chair:
   Bruce Martin
   423-775-1793
   bmartin@dillardconstruction.com
House Chair:
   Mark Walker
   423-622-6393
   mark@walkerinteriors.net
Historian:
   Jonnie Cox
   423-751-7826
   jamcclung@comcast.net
Membership Chair:
   Mike Davis
   423-752-1302
   mmd1300@epbfi.com
 Planning Chair:

 Jonnie Cox

 423-751-7826

 jamcclung@comcast.net
 Product Show Chair:
 Jeff Tippens

 423-326-8177 

 jtippens@mii.com
 Program Chair:
   Brian Clarke
   423-266-4816
   bclarke@dhw-architects.com
 Publication Chair:

 Cindi Brooks

 423-827-4848

 cindibrooksgsr@gmail.com
 Scholarship Chair:

 Mike Davis

 423-752-1302

 mmd1300@epbfi.com
Technical Chair:
   Paul Thompson 
   423-505-9365
   pthompson@straussco.com
 Webmaster:

 Jonnie Cox

 423-751-7826

 jamcclung@comcast.net

Learn more!

From: 
Email:  
To: 
Email:  
Subject: 
Message: